NASA Astronaut and Two Cosmonauts Launch on Soyuz Rocket in Kazakhstan

NASA astronaut Frank Rubio and Roscosmos cosmonauts Sergey Prokopyev and Dmitri Petelin are safely in orbit on the Soyuz MS-22 spacecraft after launching at 9:54 a.m. EDT from the Baikonur Cosmodrome in Kazakhstan (6:54 p.m. Baikonur time). Credit: NASA TV

After launching at 9:54 a.m. EDT (6:54 a.m. PDT) from the Baikonur Cosmodrome in Kazakhstan (6:54 p.m. Baikonur time),

NASA TV coverage of docking will begin at 12:15 p.m. EDT (9:15 a.m. PDT) on NASA Television’s Public Channel, the NASA app, and the NASA’s website.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.